خمس طرق لاستعادة ابتسامتك

تنجذب عيون الناس إلى فمك على الفور عندما تتحدث أو تضحك أو تبتسم. من الملاحظ على الفور حالة أسنانك ولثتك. ويمكن أن يشمل ذلك شكل أسنانك ولونها ومواءمتها.

يمكن تحسين الانطباع العام الذي تتركه على الآخرين ، وخاصة ذلك الانطباع الأول ، بابتسامة جميلة تمامًا. يمكن أن يكون لهذا تأثير كبير على حياتك الشخصية والمهنية. إذا كانت ابتسامتك غير جذابة ، فقد يكون لدى أحدهم انطباع بأن نظافتك الشخصية سيئة. يمكن أن تؤدي الابتسامة غير المثالية أيضًا إلى تدني احترام الذات ، مما يجعلك مدركًا للطريقة التي تبدو بها وتؤثر على كيفية تقديم نفسك.

هناك العديد من مشاكل صحة الفم التي هي أكثر من مجرد مشاكل تجميلية. يمكن أن تسبب الأسنان الملتوية والمنحرفة والمشوهة مشاكل في التحدث والأكل. يمكن أن يزيد أيضًا من صعوبة تنظيف أسنانك والعناية بها بشكل صحيح. في UNIQUE SMILE DENTAL في تركيا ، نحن قادرون على تقديم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات طب الأسنان التجميلي التي ستساعدك على منحك ابتسامة تفخر بها.

تبييض احترافي

يمكن أن يزعجك الاصفرار وتغير اللون والبقع على أسنانك بالنظر إلى ثقتك بنفسك وتقليل ثقتك بنفسك. لحسن الحظ ، هناك علاج سهل وفعال متاح للمساعدة في ذلك. يمكن أن تؤدي العديد من عوامل نمط الحياة مثل التدخين أو شرب المشروبات ذات الألوان الداكنة إلى تغير لون الأسنان. يمكن أن يزداد تغير اللون أيضًا مع تقدم العمر والعديد من العوامل الأخرى. بغض النظر عن السبب ، من السهل تحسين مظهر الأسنان المشوهة من خلال خدمات التبييض الاحترافية التي يتم استكمالها في مكتبنا.

هناك العديد من الخيارات لعلاجات التبييض في المنزل ، ولكنها غالبًا ما تتطلب جهودًا متعددة ولا تؤدي إلى النتائج المرجوة. يمكن أن يساعد علاج التبييض الاحترافي الذي نقدمه أسنانك على أن تصبح بيضاء حتى ثماني مرات مع عدة مواعيد سريعة. إذا كان لون أسنانك هو أكبر اهتماماتك في الحصول على ابتسامة مثالية ، فلا داعي للقلق لأننا نستطيع إزالة أي تغيرات في اللون بسرعة للتأكد من أن لديك الابتسامة التي تريدها.

استبدال الأسنان

من المهم أن يكون لديك كل أسنانك في مكانها للحصول على تلك الابتسامة الجميلة التي تريدها. لسوء الحظ ، فإن فقدان الأسنان أمر شائع. يمكن أن تؤدي العديد من المشكلات إلى فقدان الأسنان ، مثل الإصابات الرياضية أو حوادث السيارات أو سوء نظافة الفم. هناك العديد من الخيارات لإيجاد طريقة فعالة لملء ابتسامتك بأسنان جميلة وصحية.

نحن نقدم العديد من الحلول التجميلية للأسنان التي من شأنها حل هذا الموقف. أحد الخيارات هو صنع أطقم أسنان كاملة أو جزئية تشبه أسنانك الفعلية. هناك خيار آخر وهو إنشاء جسر إذا فقدت ثلاثة أسنان أو أكثر على التوالي. هذا حل رائع لا يحافظ على صحة الوجه والفم فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا من مظهرك التجميلي. الزرع هو خيار آخر لاستبدال الأسنان. تبدو زراعة الأسنان تمامًا مثل الأسنان المفقودة ويتم تثبيتها جراحيًا لتوفير بديل دائم.

القشرة

من الممكن أن تكون مدركًا لشكل أسنانك أو وضعها. كثير من الناس لديهم أسنان متكسرة أو خشنة ، أو أسنان تالفة أو غير جذابة بطريقة ما. هناك طريقة ذكية وبسيطة لتحسين مظهر أسنانك نقدمها في UNIQUE SMILE IN TURKEY.

صُنعت قشور البورسلين خصيصًا لتأخذ شكل الأسنان الجميلة وتخلق مظهرًا طبيعيًا داخل فمك. هذا حل رائع ومثالي لمشاكل تغير اللون والتقطيع والمخالفات الأخرى.

تقويم اسنان شفاف

تستخدم الأقواس المعدنية بشكل شائع لتحسين الأسنان الملتوية أو المنحرفة. لحسن الحظ ، هناك خيار آخر لا يتطلب ارتداء دعامات معدنية لمدة عام أو عامين على الأقل. يعتبر الإنفزلاين بديلاً رائعًا ينتج عنه نتائج فعالة للغاية. مع Invisalign ، يتم تخصيص الصواني البلاستيكية خصيصًا لك وتستخدم لتحريك أسنانك تدريجيًا. عادة ، تقوم باستبدال كل درج أسبوعيًا. ستعمل كل صينية على إجراء تغيير طفيف في مكان أسنانك. في النهاية ، ستحصل على أسنان جميلة ومستقيمة دون الحاجة إلى ارتداء تقويم الأسنان المعدني.

استعادة الفم بالكامل

تتعلق العديد من هذه العلاجات بقضايا محددة بالأسنان ، لكن يعاني بعض الأشخاص من مشكلات أكثر شمولاً. إنها إمكانية لتحسين صحة ووظيفة ومظهر أسنانك من خلال أعمال ترميم الفم بغض النظر عن الحالة الحالية.

هناك مجموعة واسعة من خدمات استعادة الفم الكاملة التي يمكن تخصيصها لتناسب احتياجات الفرد. يتضمن ذلك خدمات إزالة الترسبات ، وملء التجاويف ، والإنفزلاين أو القشرة ، والمزيد. قد يستغرق هذا العلاج شهورًا حتى يكتمل ، لكنك ستلاحظ تحسنًا تدريجيًا خلال هذه الفترة. في النهاية ، ستكون النتيجة تستحق العناء عندما ترى ابتسامة مشرقة وجميلة في المرآة.

المشاركات الموصى بها

FIVE WAYS YOU CAN RECLAIM YOUR SMILE

People’s eyes are immediately drawn to your mouth when you talk, laugh, or smile. It is immediately noticeable what condition your teeth and gums are in. This can include the shape, color, and alignment of your teeth.

The overall impression that you make on other people, especially that first impression, can be improved with a perfectly beautiful smile. This can have a great impact on your personal and professional life. If your smile is unattractive, someone may form the impression that you have poor personal hygiene. A smile that is not perfect can also lead to low self-esteem, making you self-conscious about the way that you look and impacting how you present yourself.

There are many oral health issues that are more than just cosmetic problems. Crooked, misaligned, and misshapen teeth can cause issues with speaking and eating. It can also make it more difficult to properly clean and care for your teeth. At UNIQUE SMILE DENTAL in TURKEY, we are able to offer a full range of cosmetic dentistry services that will help to give you a smile that you are proud of.

PROFESSIONAL WHITENING

Yellowing, discoloration, and stains on your teeth can bother you to look at and lower your self-esteem. Luckily, there is an easy and effective treatment available to help with this. Many lifestyle factors such as smoking or drinking dark-colored beverages can lead to discoloration of the teeth. Discoloration can also increase with age and many other factors. No matter what the reason, it is easy to improve the appearance of discolored teeth with professional whitening services that are completed in our office.

There are many options for at-home whitening treatments, but they often require multiple efforts and do not produce the desired results. The professional whitening treatment that we offer can help your teeth to be up to eight times white with just a couple of quick appointments. If the color of your teeth is your biggest concern in getting a perfect smile, do not worry because we can remove any discolorations quickly to make sure that you have the smile you desire.

TOOTH REPLACEMENT

It is important to have all of your teeth in place to get that beautiful smile that you want. Unfortunately, tooth loss is common. Many issues can lead to loss of teeth, such as a sports injury, car accident, or poor oral hygiene. They are many options to find an effective way to fill your smile with nice, healthy teeth.

We offer multiple cosmetic dentistry solutions that will resolve this situation. One option is to create full or partial dentures that will look like your actual teeth. Another option is to create a bridge if you are missing three or more teeth in a row. This is a great solution that can not only maintain facial and oral health but also improve your cosmetic appearance. An implant is another option for tooth replacement. A dental implant looks precisely like the lost tooth and is installed surgically to provide a permanent replacement.

VENEERS

It is possible that you are self-conscious about the shape or placement of your teeth. Many people have chipped or jagged teeth, or teeth that are damaged or unattractive in some way. There is a smart and simple way to improve the look of your teeth that we offer at UNIQUE SMILE IN TURKEY.

Porcelain veneers are specifically crafted to take on the appearance of a beautiful tooth and create a natural look within your mouth. This is a great solution that is ideal for issues of discoloration, chipping, and other irregularities.

INVISALIGN

Metallic braces are commonly used to improve crooked or misaligned teeth. Fortunately, there is another option that does not require wearing metal braces for at least a year or two. Invisalign is a great alternative that produces very effective results.

With Invisalign, plastic trays are customized specifically for you and are used to gradually move your teeth. Typically, you replace each tray weekly. Each tray will make a subtle change in the location of your teeth. In the end, you will achieve beautiful, straight teeth without having to wear metal braces.

FULL MOUTH RESTORATION

Many of these treatments concern specific issues with teeth, but some people have more extensive issues. It is a possibility to improve the health, function, and look of your teeth through mouth restoration work regardless of the current condition.

There is a wide range of full mouth restoration services that can be customized to fit an individual’s needs. This includes descaling services, filling cavities, Invisalign or veneers, and more. This treatment could take months to complete, but you will see a gradual improvement through this period. In the end, the result will be worth it when you see a bright, beautiful smile in the mirror.

Recommended Posts